Do You Really Care About Me

Do you really care about me?
If you do can you show me?
Thinking bout this makes me have
bad dreams. I’m always stressed
about my past you haven’t seen,
so here’s my question:
do you care about me?
Don’t tell me lies, I hate the pain
it brings. They say they friends
but then they changed on me.
I know I’m blind, you got
the power for me to see.
Answer my question: do you
really care about me and
will you love me for eternity
when I stop breathing and
I got my wings feasting in heaven?
Will you still care for me?

Leave a Reply

