I wanna change the world

I wanna change the world
go home so I can just see my girl
I wanna live lavish
but I gotta make the right tactics
I wanna change the world
I wanna help the people in Haiti
love you mom cuz she the one who raised me
I wanna change the world
I wanna thank the people who had my back
the people that made me realize I had to pick up my own slack
I wanna change the world
I wanna make it out my situation
so one day I can be screamin I made it
I wanna change the world
man I wanna get out of dan st.
so I can go home to see my family
I wanna change the world

Leave a Reply

