Sooner Than Later

Sooner than later there will be a day,

where freedom will ring, and I will not stay

Sooner than later, I must include

restaurant dining enjoying my food.

 

Sooner than later with loved ones I trust,

hands on activities just for the touch.

Sooner than later when inside the ring,

hands cannot hit, when eyes cannot see.

 

Sooner than later I won’t be a fool,

for I am destined to finish up school.

Sooner than later they will be influenced,

for being all ears and hearing my music.

Leave a Reply

