Game Shows

Game shows have me on my toes, will I win? Nobody knows.

I have deals like Wayne Brady on Let’s Make A Deal.

Life isn’t the same when I am at that game; I make one wrong more–it can cause me pain.

If the price is right, I’ll smoke your boots, win all the money and take your loot.

When they call me to that stage, I know I can’t back down.

Games are fun until I’m done–when I lose and leave with none.

Game shows are fun and nice, until I turn off the TV and its back to life.

Leave a Reply

