I Am

 

I am a bikini bottom gangster.
I am a heavy weight class champion, a life-long neighbor, a recording booth.
I am a microphone; I am an autotune murderer.
I am a comfy California king size bed.
I am a 5 year-old kid in a man’s body.
I am a musical puzzle; I am the third house the big bad wolf couldn’t knock down.
I am a child who just came back from boot camp.
I am a godfather, a church choir, a knowledge thief.
I am a teaching student, a free prisoner, a scholastic flicker.

Leave a Reply

