L<3ve

Love is when you care more for somebody else

than your own self.

My love is unconditional; it never dies and it burns

with intensity just like a hot fire.

 

Love is what I feel for her.

 

I love her like a fat kid loves cake

to make her laugh I’ll do whatever it take.

I know I’m hurtin her being locked up behind these gates.

When it comes to my love there is no escape.

 

When I look into her eyes I pray

that this love never dies.

 

When I think about all the bad things I’ve done to her,

I wanna cry like a wittle baby.

 

Roses are red, violets are blue

You my only girl and I really love you

 

Leave a Reply

